top of page
Search

Mobile Me&U Project(Photo Editing Apps)Mobile Me Diary Part4 Mobile Reputations Course| AD&PR LAB

Updated: Jan 13, 2019

In the context of “New Consuming Trends” a course of Panteion University, taught by Mrs Betty Tsakarestou, our team (Shooters) participated in a research project called Mobile Me and You, following the Mobile Collaborative Consumption and Sharing Economy trends.The subject of the project concerns the relationship of Millennials with their mobile phones and their impact on the society and on the market. We decided to focus our research on Photo Editing Apps Applications.



With regard to Mobile Me Diary, each member of the team has undertaken to show us through his mobile phone a daily day, which applications he uses primarily to come up with some general conclusions regarding the most widespread applications in our generation .




The first thing I usually do when I wake up is to check my phone for Messages or missed calls. After that, I check my Facebook and Instagram Newsfeed, and finally my E — mail app. I also use my phone to browse Youtube or watch Twitch while I drink my coffee. I also sometimes use my phone to watch Netfilx at the rest of the day and listen to podcasts. I estimate my phone usage approximately 4 to 5 hours daily.




I use my phone every day and quite frequently for a lot of reasons ( Listen to music, watch series or movies, searchfor answers, communicate with friends and colleagues etc.) The number 1 app that I use to communicate with my colleagues is Messenger. It s free and easy to use. I have many group chats that me and my friends share content from all over the world. We share frequently funny pictures/events/videos and anything worth of attention and duscussion.

Editing apps are very important to me since photography and videography is my main hobby. An improtant app for editing photos for Instagram is instasize, that i use a lot. There are many editing apps but not all of them are good.Quik and Videoleap are very good video editing apps with a lot of free features.But always there are extra filters and features with subscription. I use almost daily Instasize and iMovie,which is very usefull,since i have iPhone. Two well known photography communities is Flickr and 500px. 500px sells photos all over the world and works with a lot of photographers.


https://www.instagram.com/iakobos.vlchs/?hl=el

6 views0 comments
bottom of page