top of page
Search

Mobile Me&U Project (Photo Editing Apps) Mobile Me Diary Part 6 Mobile Reputations Course|AD&PR Lab

Updated: Jan 13, 2019


In the context of “New Consuming Trends” a course of Panteion Univeristy, taught by Mrs Betty Tsakarestou, our team (Shooters) participated in a research project called Mobile Me and You, following the Mobile Collaborative Consumption and Sharing Economy trends.The subject of the project concerns the relationship of millennials with their mobile phones and their impact on the society and on the market. We decided to focus our research on Photo Editing Apps Applications.




In the first chapter of our workshop ,we had to present to our classmates the relationship that we have with our smartphones. I was trying to find a creative way to show my classmates how i use it during my day and i decided to make a funny video with the help of my brother showing a conversation between me and my phone. For that reason, i gave life to my phone so it can speaks with me and i made an exciting dialogue between us.

The whole experience was really interesting for me because i have never realised how much addicted is our generation with the mobile phones. Generally, i can say that i am not a person that uses more than 2 hours per day his smartphone but still if you think that before 15 years there were no phones that shows how times changed. Ιt was a huge opportunity to understand how important is our phone in our everyday life and what advantages and disadvantages it causes while we are using it.

4 views0 comments
bottom of page