top of page
Search

Mobile Me&U Project (Photo Editing Apps) Mobile Me Diary Part 5|Mobile Reputations Course| AD&PR Lab


In the context of “New Consuming Trends” a course of Panteion University, taught by Mrs Betty Tsakarestou, our team (Shooters) participated in a research project called Mobile Me and You, following the Mobile Collaborative Consumption and Sharing Economy trends.The subject of the project concerns the relationship of Millennials with their mobile phones and their impact on the society and on the market. We decided to focus our research on Photo Editing Apps Applications.


My daily routine consists of a pretty standard procedure. First of all, when I wake up I open the Messenger app where I usually have some unread messages that I have received through the night before, and I either open them and reply right away or I go on later when I have more time if they aren’t important.





Another app that I use in the morning is Instagram, where I go through my friends’ stories uploaded mostly from the night before or at that exact moment. I usually open Facebook, too, where I scroll through my feed and homepage where usually appear the most popular and important news of the day.

What I consider essential through my day is to check my email where I usually take a glance to see if there is anything important which I would read right away, otherwise I read the rest mails later on my day.


Some other apps that I use are Netflix in order to watch the stuff I am watching on my TV or laptop and especially when I don’t have access to these devices, as well as Spotify especially when I am on the go or having some other activities, for example when I am hitting the gym. Finally, Google Maps is a tool I am using a lot especially when I am abroad or somewhere I haven’t been before.



Team : Shooters



10 views0 comments
bottom of page